Tour Package

Loading. Please wait.

Sri Lanka – Extreme! (12 Days / 11 Nights) - AE-002

Category : , Total Pax :  ( Adults:   , Children: ), Room : , Date:
Tour Price/ Person :
 * 
Single Room Supplement : Price on Request
Extra Bed Price : Price on Request
Your Flight Cost in AUD :  AUD  
Total Price : Price on Request
Nationality :

Sri Lanka – Extreme! (12 Days / 11 Nights)

Sri Lanka is known for its cultural, religious and historical heritage, but in this tour you will discover the pristine natural resources of Sri Lanka in an extreme and unique ways. You will be in different parts of Sri Lanka, and participate in various activities.

Day 1: Negombo
Friday, June 29, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

Boating on the Dutch canal in fishing village-Negombo.

Day 2: Negombo - Trincomalee
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Diving in one of the largest natural harbors in the world - Trincomalee.

Day 3: Trincomalee
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018

-

Day 4: Trincomalee - Sigiriya
Monday, July 2, 2018 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Hot Air Ballooning in the area of Sigiriya or climb Sigiriya, evening to ride in bullock carts and boat ride in the town of Habarana. Spend the night in a tree-house.

Day 5: Sigiriya - Kandy
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

-

Day 6: Kandy - Mahiyangana
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Thursday, July 5, 2018

Visit Vaddas - Aboriginal tribe in Sri Lanka, to learn their way of life and culture.

Day 7: Kandy - Kitulgala
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018

Rafting in Kitulgala - the best place to pump up adrenaline. Walking in the jungle, or biking.

Day 8: Kitulgala
Friday, July 6, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Climb the second highest peak in Sri Lanka - Peak of Adam. 2243m altitude and this is the best place to watch the sunrise in Sri Lanka.

Day 9: Kitulgala - Nuwara Eliya
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Riding the train to Nuwara Eliya and look at the panoramic view of tea plantations and waterfalls.

Day 10: Nuwara Eliya - Bandarawela
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018

A trip to Horton, a beautiful sanctuary, and visit "worlds End"

Day 11: Bandarawela - Yala
Monday, July 9, 2018 - Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Rock Climbing at Belihuloya.
 
Jeep Safari in Yala Sanctuary.

Day 12: Yala
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018

-